Current Supervisors:
Wayne Josephson, Chairman, Term expires: 2021      
Charles Saggese, Vice Chairman, Term expires: 2025
Randy Killion, Supervisor, Term expires: 2023
Secretary/Treasurer, Bernice Yedlosky
Nila Force, Tax Collector
Keystone Collection Group - Earned Income Tax Collection
Heather Bozavich, Solictor
Pennsafe, Building Code Enforcement
Mary Kay Lupton,  Sewage Enforcement
Robin Singer, Alternate Sewage Enforcement
Supervisor's Meetings
 1st Meeting is held on the 1st Monday of the Month @ 7:00 PM unless that is a holiday then the meeting will be held on the day after the holiday. 2nd Meeting of the month if needed will be held on the 3th Thursday at 5:00 PM.  All meeting will be held at the township building located at 3924 Kylertown Drifting Hwy, Kylertown, PA

Population: 2704

Real Estate Millage: 7 Mills

Road Mileage: 41.36

School District: West Branch Area School District

PSD Code for Earned Income Tax: 170801



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now